8070 HARRIET TUBMAN LANE • COLUMBIA, MD 21044
[email protected] • 410.531.5115

Conversational Hebrew

Conversational Hebrew with Ora Fisch

Wednedays beginning January 18 at 7:45 p.m.

 

     This is an intermediate level class, with emphasis on grammar, conversational Hebrew, and vocabulary acquisition led by Master Teacher and native Israeli, Ora Fisch. This class is a continuation of the class held this past fall, but newcomers are welcome.

 

Fee: $45 members; $75 non-members   

 

 

Register for this class and see all of our other Adult Education offerings here.

 

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 24 2017 except Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 24 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:45pm