8070 HARRIET TUBMAN LANE • COLUMBIA, MD 21044
[email protected] • 410.531.5115

Hebrew High

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon May 06 2019 except Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Type: