8070 HARRIET TUBMAN LANE • COLUMBIA, MD 21044
[email protected] • 410.531.5115

Minyan

Daily Minyanim

Beth Shalom holds daily minyan at 7:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and Sunday evening at 7:15 p.m.  Minyan may be relocated to the home of a congregant if Shiva is being observed. During the summer months, Sunday minyan is held at 7:30 p.m. Please check with the synagogue office (410-531-5115) if you are planning to attend our daily minyan.   

 

 

 

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Jan 08 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Tue Sep 18 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Event Type: