8070 HARRIET TUBMAN LANE • COLUMBIA, MD 21044
[email protected] • 410.531.5115

Religious School

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Mar 20 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019.
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Event Type: