8070 HARRIET TUBMAN LANE • COLUMBIA, MD 21044
[email protected] • 410.531.5115

Shabbat Service

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Event Type: